Since 2010, måg has been driven by a passionate team of editors, artists, curators and contributors working together virtually, collaboratively, and across borders. This has always been the ethos of måg and the reason behind the success of the title since its inception.

måg has presented artists including Bodil Furu, Gunilla Klingberg, Susan Hiller, Craig Mulholland, Sarah Tripp, Ilana Halperin, Georgia Sagri, Gregos Theopsy, Jannis Varelas, Yorgos Stamkopoulos, Rune Olsen, Jumana Manna, Camilla Løw, Harold Offeh, Stefan Schröder, Dylan Miner, Gwendoline Robin, Knut Henrik Henriksen, Toril Johannessen, Marte Eknœs, Svein Flygari Johansen and many more.

måg # 13

måg # 12

måg # 11

måg # 10

måg # 9

måg # 8

måg # 7

måg # 6

måg # 5

måg # 4

måg # 3

måg # 2

måg # 1